Skip to content
April 4, 2012 / mommylok

Wordless Wednesday: My Toddler’s Sleeping Adventures

I am finally moving on and recognizing that I shouldn’t be referring to my 3 year old as my “baby” anymore, though all you parents out there know that your kids will always be your “babies”!

Here are 2 more recent photos from “Sleeping Adventures” – now the adventures of my grown-up baby, Toddler R!

Photo by V. Lok

Photo by V. Lok

(He climbed under the chair himself and fell asleep!)

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Judy / Apr 4 2012 9:16 AM

    love all of his sleeping adventures… it still amazes me that kids could sleep anywhere and any positions…hehe

  2. Maria Wen Adcock (@BiculturalMama) / Apr 6 2012 9:41 PM

    Your youngest will always be your baby. :) I still call my 3 year old “baby” sometimes. Can’t help it! Cute pictures, he really can sleep anywhere.

  3. Pam at TripleThreatMommy.com / Apr 23 2012 10:18 PM

    My mom always said that if my kids were sleepy, they would just fall asleep. They just weren’t like that – they always slept in their beds (or car seats or strollers). Wish they could have fallen asleep like R…at least it provides great pictures!

    • mommylok / Apr 27 2012 9:37 AM

      Yes, it does! I’ve thoroughly enjoyed trying to capture those sleeping moments :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,959 other followers

