Skip to content
February 2, 2011 / mommylok

Personalized Necklaces from A Little Piece of My Art…Valentine’s Day Giveaway!

If you saw my last post A Little Piece of My Art Valentine’s Day Giveaway, you’ll know why I love the necklaces from this wonderful Etsy shop.   To reinforce the fact that Dawn Patini, owner and designer, has been so generous, I wanted to let you know that she is providing 2 necklaces for my Valentine’s Day giveaway!  So enter away as your chances just went up!  Please submit comments/entries through this post: https://mommylok.wordpress.com/2011/01/30/a-little-piece-of-my-art-valentines-day-giveaway/!!   I will be selecting TWO lucky winners on Saturday, February 5 to win one personalized necklace each.

Leave a Reply

