Skip to content
June 14, 2011 / mommylok

Halfway there!

My sister, Michelle, halfway through her first pregnancy…she looks pretty good!
Here I am, 20 1/2 weeks!  I feel much bigger than I look.  It’s amazing how bloated I get by the end of the day.  This picture was taken mid-day.  When I wake up I look a bit smaller, but by then time I go to bed I look like I am about 30 weeks pregnant!  I definitely have a lot more energy than the 1st trimester, but there are days when I feel I could sleep all day if I let myself.  I’m still waiting to get that burst of energy to want to organize, clean and decorate the nursery.  Can’t someone do this for me?? 🙂
5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jessie / Jun 14 2011 5:44 PM

    Awww so cute!! Cant wait til you guys are here 😀

  2. Bicultural Mama / Jun 14 2011 7:32 PM

    What a cute baby tummy!

    • Michelle / Jun 15 2011 12:13 PM

      Thank you!

  3. Dan Hsu / Jun 14 2011 10:46 PM

    Ew, gross.

    • Michelle / Jun 15 2011 12:12 PM

      You’re gross!!! Hahahaha

Leave a Reply

