Skip to content
August 8, 2011 / mommylok

Sisterly Love: Am I due yet??

 I love how during our chats, my sister will sometimes comment about how big she’s getting and how she feels like she might explode.  Just wait until the end of the third trimester!  🙂  By the way, you’re looking great, sis! Hang in there!
3rd trimester is here!
It is true what they say, the 2nd trimester flies by!  I’m only 1/2 a week into the 3rd trimester and I’m already feeling tired again like I did my 1st trimester.  I am so thankful that I haven’t had any big issues with this pregnancy, but I’m tired of being tired and am ready to meet our little one!  I hope the 3rd trimester flies by as well, but I have a feeling it’s going to drag worse than the 1st trimester.
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Michelle / Aug 8 2011 4:45 PM

    thank you sister!

  2. Bicultural Mama / Aug 8 2011 10:30 PM

    Wow, time flew by, quite believe she’s already in her 3rd trimester!

Leave a Reply

