Skip to content
September 9, 2011 / mommylok

33 weeks

Photo by V. Lok

 7-ish more weeks to go – awww, sis, look at that lil baby bump! Yes, I still think your belly looks like a little bump – you’re looking great!

I can see the light!  We are 33 weeks along and so anxious for our little one to arrive.  I have been doing pretty well as far as getting everything prepared for the baby.  The only thing left to do is have a consultation with a couple pediatricians.  With the help of family and friends we literally have everything we need.  It is so fun to look at all of his little clothes, but I have found out that one of the household chores I dislike more than folding clothes is folding little baby clothes!  Other than my back aching and not being able to sleep at night, everything else is going great.  I have been walking 30 minutes a day, whoever says that exercising during the 3rd trimester helps with energy and feeling better was probably a male doctor who never had a pregnant wife 😉
4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jessi / Sep 10 2011 10:54 AM

    What a beautiful baby bump. I looked like I’d swallowed a couple watermelons by 33 weeks. Lucky mama!

    • mommylok / Sep 10 2011 12:26 PM

      I’m with Jessi on this one! At 33 weeks, I was more than ready to start my maternity leave! I’m proud of my sis for trying to keep healthy during her pregnancy!

  2. Bicultural Mama / Sep 10 2011 1:36 PM

    You’re almost there…I’m sure you can’t wait for the big day to happen!

  3. Michelle / Sep 18 2011 2:15 AM

    thank you everyone!

Leave a Reply

