Skip to content
December 16, 2011 / mommylok

Funny Friday: My boys

Since Project Back-to-Work started nearly 3 months ago, I’ve been so caught up in the lifestyle change that I haven’t had time to post anything personal.  I’ve been mentally writing blog posts but they just haven’t transferred into something typed up, ready to read (isn’t there an app for that somewhere?)  I hope that will change soon.

Until then, I wanted to post a photo from this morning (this is for all the Wordless Wednesdays, Terribly Tired Thursdays and Funny Fridays I missed).  Both my sons found their way into my bed last night and woke up together (so sweet!)  Also, notice where Baby R placed his hand.  It’s a little hard to tell, but yes, he does have it inside his pants/diaper!  I sure do hope that doesn’t become a habit!

Photo by V. Lok

Happy holidays everyone!
5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Boy Mom Blogger / Dec 16 2011 1:29 PM

    this is so cute! my sons ‘find their way’ into my bed also AND the oldest has a fixation with putting his hand in his pants – which drives me crazy. very nice pic!

    • mommylok / Dec 16 2011 4:12 PM

      That’s so funny – our boys seem to have much in common! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Nikki @ Blasian Baby Notes / Dec 16 2011 4:51 PM

    Ha! Great photo. Sorry to tell you that hands in pants and lil boys seems to be the norm. I’m still waiting for my son to find his way OUT of my bed and back into his.

    • mommylok / Dec 16 2011 4:53 PM

      I gave up the fight on the bed sharing…There is a reason why we splurged and opted for the king-sized bed!!

  3. Bicultural Mama / Dec 17 2011 9:40 AM

    Cute and funny at the same time…oh, and sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

