Skip to content
January 18, 2012 / mommylok

My Baby’s Still Got It!!

For the longest time, I thought that I wouldn’t be able to continue with my Sleeping Adventures as Baby R is almost 3 and barely naps.  Also, since I started working again, I’m never home to be able to see the naps that may happen on rare occasion.  However, as you can see below (and I’m so pleased to post), my baby’s still got it!

Photo by V. Lok

Oh and in case you’re wondering, I only let him sleep in that position long enough to take the photo!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Bicultural Mama / Jan 18 2012 11:26 PM

    Hilarious and cute at the same time! BTW, he has grown since the last time I saw him, I can tell. He has long limbs now!

Leave a Reply

