Skip to content

Magic Tree House

Reviews from the Magic Tree House series by Mary Pope Osborne:

Dinosaurs Before Dark

The Knight at Dawn

Mummies in the Morning

Pirates Past Noon

Night of the Ninjas

Sunset of the Sabertooth

Midnight on the Moon

Dolphins at Daybreak

Ghost Town at Sundown

Lions at Lunchtime

Polar Bears Past Bedtime

Carnival at Candlelight

Earthquake in the Early Morning

Dingoes at Dinnertime

Night of the New Magicians

NOTE: My 1st Grader is beginning to read books in this series but may not be able to write a review on it at this time.  If you have any questions on any particular book, please leave a comment below and my daughter will be more than happy to respond!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: