Skip to content
December 19, 2011 / mommylok

Baby Magic Gentle Eczema Balm-NEWS

Last week, I posted a feature about Baby Magic’s Gentle Eczema Balm.  Despite its wonderful, convenient application feature, I cautioned parents with children who have super-sensitive skin that the current version does contain fragrance.  In a response to my post, Baby Magic just informed me that in February 2012, they will be coming out with an improved version of their Gentle Eczema Balm that will be fragrance-free.  When I found out, I thought this was huge (and exciting) news and wanted to share with everyone.  I personally cannot wait to try that version (I just hope that they’ll be able to naturally retain the sweet baby smell that makes Baby Magic products so special!)

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Bicultural Mama / Dec 20 2011 8:22 PM

    That’s great they’re coming out with a fragrance-free version. I’m guessing it’s not going to have that signature Baby Magic smell since that’s probably what needs to be taken out, but at least hopefully it’ll work on kids that have sensitive skin!

Leave a comment